About Us

A new generation of pharmacy care


The team at SmartMeds Pharmacy provides both retail and long term care pharmacy services to patients throughout Western and Central Ontario. At SmartMeds, we believe that a proactive approach to healthcare coupled with excellent communication by our Pharmacist and pharmacy team ensures positive clinical outcomes.

READ MORE

From the moment you enter our pharmacy, you'll be greeted by helpful, friendly people whose goal is to provide the highest level of service and to delight you as a client. We're dedicated to exceeding standards, and constantly on the lookout for new and better ways to assist you and add value to the products and services we offer.

READ MORE

Smartmeds Pharmacy received prestigious awards within the pharmacy profession and is passionate about its involvement as health care providers in their local communities. SmartMeds Pharmacy was voted Best Pharmacy for the seventh year in a row and achieved Burlington Post Readers Choice Awards every year from 2006 to 2012.

READ MORE

To always move forward in thinking, innovation and risk management using logical, safe and efficient procedures and maintaining ethical solutions for the people we serve and the health of the patients who are within our care. To become leaders and innovators in Long-Term Care and specialty pharmacy services. To be valued as an outstanding employer with employees who believe in the company vision along with the products and services they are integral part of.

READ MORE

AODA: Integrated Accessibility Standards Regulation (IASR)
Statement of Commitment to Accessibility

All employment services provided by SmartMeds Pharmacy shall follow the principles of dignity, independence, integration and equal opportunity.

SmartMeds is committed to providing a barrier-free environment for all stakeholders including employees and job applicants.

READ MORE

AODA – Multi-Year Accessibility Plan

SmartMeds Pharmacy has adopted this plan to identify barriers and establish a comprehensive strategy to ensure that we are able to provide services to customers with disabilities in accordance with the principles of independence, dignity, integration and equal opportunity. We will use this plan to establish and implement policies, practices and procedures.

READ MORE

Who we are?

We are a family owned and operated pharmacy, committed to providing optimal pharmaceutical care to all our customers.

What we do?

We provide thousands of prescription drugs and over the counter products to suit your needs.

Why choose us?

Enjoy wholesale prices, home delivery, and pharmacist one-on-one support.

Our Associates

The SmartMeds considers its associates an integral part of the team, and gratefully acknowledges them for their continued support.

À propos de nous

Une nouvelle génération de soins en pharmacie


L'équipe de SmartMeds Pharmacy offre des services de pharmacie de détail et de soins de longue durée aux patients de l'ouest et du centre de l'Ontario. Chez SmartMeds, nous croyons qu'une approche proactive des soins de santé jumelée à une excellente communication par notre équipe de pharmaciens et de pharmaciens assure des résultats cliniques positifs.

LIRE LA SUITE

À partir du moment où vous entrez dans notre pharmacie, vous serez accueillis par des personnes utiles et amicales dont le but est de fournir le plus haut niveau de service et de vous enchanter en tant que client. Nous sommes déterminés à dépasser les normes et nous sommes constamment à la recherche de nouvelles et meilleures façons de vous aider et d'ajouter de la valeur aux produits et services que nous offrons.

LIRE LA SUITE

Smartmeds Pharmacy a reçu des prix prestigieux au sein de la profession de pharmacien et est passionné par sa participation en tant que fournisseurs de soins de santé dans leurs communautés locales. SmartMeds Pharmacy a été élue meilleure pharmacie pour la septième année consécutive et a remporté le prix Burlington Post Readers Choice Awards chaque année de 2006 à 2012.

LIRE LA SUITE

Avancer toujours dans la réflexion, l'innovation et la gestion des risques en utilisant des procédures logiques, sûres et efficaces et en maintenant des solutions éthiques pour les personnes que nous servons et la santé des patients qui sont sous notre responsabilité. Devenir chef de file et innovateur dans les services de soins de longue durée et de pharmacie spécialisée. Être considéré comme un employeur exceptionnel avec des employés qui croient en la vision de l'entreprise ainsi que les produits et services dont ils font partie intégrante.

LIRE LA SUITE

LAPHO: Règlement sur les normes accessibilité intégrée (IASR)
Déclaration d’engagement envers l’accessibilité

Tous les services de l’emploi fournis par SmartMeds pharmacie respectent les principes de dignité, indépendance, intégration et égalité des chances.

SmartMeds s’engage à offrir un environnement sans obstacles pour toutes les parties prenantes, y compris les employés et demandeurs d’emploi.

LIRE LA SUITE

AODA – Plan d'accessibilité pluriannuel

SmartMeds Pharmacy a adopté ce plan pour identifier les obstacles et établir une stratégie globale afin de garantir que nous sommes en mesure de fournir des services aux clients handicapés conformément aux principes d'indépendance, de dignité, d'intégration et d'égalité des chances. Nous utiliserons ce plan pour établir et mettre en œuvre des politiques, des pratiques et des procédures.

LIRE LA SUITE

Qui nous sommes?

Nous sommes une pharmacie familiale, engagée à fournir des soins pharmaceutiques optimaux à tous nos clients.

Que faisons-nous?

Nous fournissons des milliers de médicaments sur ordonnance et de produits en vente libre pour répondre à vos besoins.

Pourquoi nous choisir?

Profitez des prix de gros, de la livraison à domicile et du soutien personnalisé du pharmacien.

Nos associés

Le SmartMeds considère ses associés comme faisant partie intégrante de l'équipe et les remercie pour leur soutien continu.