Retail Pharmacy

National and flexible pharmacy specific applications, supporting an array of diverse pharmacy customers.


SmartMeds Pharmacy offers a full line of pharmaceutical services to customers. We continue to work very hard to bring you the kind of services that put health and well-being first. Whether it is answering questions about your prescriptions or offering free-delivery solutions, our employees are always available to serve you.

PHARMACY SERVICES

We are consistently first to implement technology advances, provincial health initiatives and interfaces to the best of breed offerings including: Robotics, IVR solutions, offsite backup, clinical programs etc.


  • Smartmeds Packaging

    SmartMeds packaging is FREE with your prescription from SmartMeds Pharmacy in Burlington, and so is delivery right to your door.

    READ MORE
  • Smart Vial Info

    SmartVial™ Emergency Medical Information Vial is a free service for SmartMeds Pharmacy customers. Time is of the essence in an emergency

    READ MORE
  • Smart Med Check

    Taking prescription medications can sometimes be confusing. If you have several prescriptions or if your medication has changed, you may

    READ MORE

Pill Organizers

Another FREE SmartOption for SmartMeds Pharmacy retail clients. Keep your prescription and non-prescription medications, vitamins and your other pills, tablets and capsules organized properly with our weekly pill organizers. Another FREE SmartOption for SmartMeds Pharmacy retail clients. Keep your prescription and non-prescription medications, vitamins

READ MORE

Delivery to your door

You've probably seen our growing fleet of unmistakable SmartMeds Pharmacy delivery vehicles throughout Burlington and area. Maybe you've even had your prescription delivered right to your door! If so, then you've met our friendly, courteous and prompt delivery team! Always fast and FREE delivery right to your doorstep in Burlington, Hamilton and Oakville areas.

READ MORE

Who we are?

We are a family owned and operated pharmacy, committed to providing optimal pharmaceutical care to all our customers.

What we do?

We provide thousands of prescription drugs and over the counter products to suit your needs.

Why choose us?

Enjoy wholesale prices, home delivery, and pharmacist one-on-one support.

Our Associates

The SmartMeds considers its associates an integral part of the team, and gratefully acknowledges them for their continued support.

Pharmacie de détail

Applications spécifiques nationales et flexibles en pharmacie, soutenant un éventail de clients de pharmacie divers.


SmartMeds La pharmacie offre une gamme complète de services pharmaceutiques aux clients. Nous continuons de travailler très fort pour vous offrir le genre de services qui mettent la santé et le bien-être au premier plan. Qu'il s'agisse de répondre à des questions sur vos ordonnances ou d'offrir des solutions de livraison gratuite, nos employés sont toujours disponibles pour vous servir.

SERVICES DE PHARMACIE

Nous sommes toujours les premiers à mettre en œuvre des avancées technologiques, des initiatives provinciales en matière de santé et des interfaces avec les meilleures offres, notamment: la robotique, les solutions de RVI, la sauvegarde hors site, les programmes cliniques, etc.


  • Smartmeds Emballage

    L'emballage SmartMeds est GRATUIT avec votre ordonnance de SmartMeds Pharmacy à Burlington, et la livraison est donc directement à votre porte.

    LIRE LA SUITE
  • Smart Vial Info

    Le flacon d'informations médicales d'urgence SmartVial ™ est un service gratuit pour les clients de SmartMeds Pharmacy.

    LIRE LA SUITE
  • Smart Med Check

    Prendre des médicaments sur ordonnance peut parfois être déroutant. Si vous avez plusieurs prescriptions ou si vos

    LIRE LA SUITE

Organisateurs de pilules

Une autre SmartOption gratuite pour les clients de la pharmacie SmartMeds. Gardez vos médicaments sur ordonnance et en vente libre, les vitamines et vos autres pilules, comprimés et gélules bien organisés avec nos piluliers hebdomadaires. Une autre SmartOption gratuite pour les clients de la pharmacie SmartMeds. Gardez vos médicaments sur ordonnance et en vente libre, vitamines

LIRE LA SUITE

Livraison à votre porte

Vous avez probablement vu notre flotte grandissante de véhicules de livraison SmartMeds Pharmacy inimitables à Burlington et dans les environs. Peut-être que vous avez même reçu votre ordonnance directement à votre porte! Si oui, vous avez rencontré notre équipe de livraison amicale, courtoise et rapide! Livraison toujours rapide et GRATUITE à votre porte dans les régions de Burlington, Hamilton et Oakville.

LIRE LA SUITE

Qui nous sommes?

Nous sommes une pharmacie familiale, engagée à fournir des soins pharmaceutiques optimaux à tous nos clients.

Que faisons-nous?

Nous fournissons des milliers de médicaments sur ordonnance et de produits en vente libre pour répondre à vos besoins.

Pourquoi nous choisir?

Profitez des prix de gros, de la livraison à domicile et du soutien personnalisé du pharmacien.

Nos associés

Le SmartMeds considère ses associés comme faisant partie intégrante de l'équipe et les remercie pour leur soutien continu.