Smart Vial Emergency Info

SmartVial Emergency Medical Information is a free service for SmartMeds Pharmacy customers. Time is of the essence in an emergency and things can become more urgent if you are not able to communicate. It is designed to hold critical health information for first responders to your home in the event of a medical emergency - and it is exclusive to SmartMeds Pharmacy.

Your SmartVial holds pertinent medical information. Responders to your residence are then able to better assess the situation and apply appropriate treatment and care to create a better outcome. They will not need to search for information or prescription medications, saving precious time.

Using SmartVial is simple and quick. Just place the completed Emergency Information form back inside the vial and keep your SmartVial™ in your refrigerator in one of the door shelves. Responders are trained to look for emergency information vials there.

Talk to your pharmacist today about our free SmartVial.

Who we are?

We are a family owned and operated pharmacy, committed to providing optimal pharmaceutical care to all our customers.

What we do?

We provide thousands of prescription drugs and over the counter products to suit your needs.

Why choose us?

Enjoy wholesale prices, home delivery, and pharmacist one-on-one support.

Our Associates

The SmartMeds considers its associates an integral part of the team, and gratefully acknowledges them for their continued support.

Smart Vial Info d'urgence

SmartVial Emergency Medical Information est un service gratuit pour les clients de SmartMeds Pharmacy. Le temps est essentiel en cas d'urgence et les choses peuvent devenir plus urgentes si vous n'êtes pas capable de communiquer. Il est conçu pour contenir des informations de santé critiques pour les premiers intervenants à votre domicile en cas d'urgence médicale - et il est exclusif à SmartMeds Pharmacy.

Votre SmartVial contient des informations médicales pertinentes. Les personnes qui répondent à votre résidence sont alors en mesure de mieux évaluer la situation et d'appliquer un traitement et des soins appropriés pour créer de meilleurs résultats. Ils n'auront pas besoin de chercher des informations ou des médicaments sur ordonnance, ce qui leur fera gagner un temps précieux.

L'utilisation de SmartVial est simple et rapide. Il suffit de placer le formulaire d'information d'urgence rempli à l'intérieur du flacon et de le garder dans votre réfrigérateur dans l'une des étagères de la porte. Les intervenants sont formés pour rechercher des flacons d'informations d'urgence.

Parlez à votre pharmacien aujourd'hui de notre SmartVial gratuit.

Qui nous sommes?

Nous sommes une pharmacie familiale, engagée à fournir des soins pharmaceutiques optimaux à tous nos clients.

Que faisons-nous?

Nous fournissons des milliers de médicaments sur ordonnance et de produits en vente libre pour répondre à vos besoins.

Pourquoi nous choisir?

Profitez des prix de gros, de la livraison à domicile et du soutien personnalisé du pharmacien.

Nos associés

Le SmartMeds considère ses associés comme faisant partie intégrante de l'équipe et les remercie pour leur soutien continu.